Changing clause’s preferences

When you click the Name button, it will appear a box with more details. From here, the user can change the date after deactivation and reactivation.

At this level, the consent of the channel can alsobe changed. The user can change the date after deactivation and reactivation.

Deactivating and reactivating the clause

The added clause is displayed as active in the list. You can deactivate or reactivate a clause. To deactivate a clause, the user just has to switch from active to inactive. You will be asked if you are sure you want to deactivate the clause. Analogous to activating a clause – you must change the status of the switch to active. Then, a widnow containing the new date of the consent’s validity will appear on the screen. This option is available on both places: list and details view.